Ascension Update ~ Resisting Change

Ascension Angel:

I loved this Sis… thank you for posting :)

Originally posted on Archangels and Devas Blog:

Bald Eagle in mid-air flight over Homer Spit Kenai Peninsula Alaska Winter So much has happened in the past week, I don’t really know where to begin. Kaypatcha’s forecast this week again helped me to see what is happening with me and I know that the tremendous alignments and energetic changes that happened in April is spewing out more of the old. I see myself as a river that has burst her banks and flowing towards the sea carrying with it the last of the debris I have accumulated along my life’s journey. As long as I resist, I continue to give power to my ego. At one point I thought I would drown, but interestingly I had a dream where I was on board an airplane and the plane crashed into the sea, but didn’t break up into pieces. Instead it gently sank to the ocean floor and then I saw that it was surrounded by an enormous air bubble that…

View original 406 more words

Leave a Reply

